The "dinghy"

Roll on strong wheels

19. January 2017 0

After Alaska up to Prudhoe Bay it should go to Iceland and, another destination has recently been added, in a winter to the North Cape. Not all routes are to be driven with the Phoenix camper, rather was [...]

The "dinghy"

The mountain goat: Pimp it up!

10 JULY 2016 0

Sehestedt (whe) - After a few weeks ago the "mountain goat" was already equipped with underrun and ramming protection as well as running boards, these days the equipment with additional headlights and a roof rack had to be used to make the small off-road vehicle [...]

Bold Circle

Radiant white under clear glass

17. May 2016 3

Oberhausen / Kleve / Bedburg-Hau (www) - If you use a motorhome really intensively, including the toilet, kitchen and bunks, and all year round, often on challenging paths in sometimes inhospitable regions, then you have to [...]

The "dinghy"

A "mountain goat" must come from

16. May 2016 0

Sehestedt (wwot) - A "dinghy" on a one-axle trailer has been riding our camper vans for several years now. A fine thing that does not force you to go to any supermarket visit the motorhome. From excursions in the [...]

Bold Circle

Bold Circle: The plan

16. May 2016 0

Sehestedt (wwot) - When exactly the idea came up to drive around North America with your own mobile home is now in the dark. I don't know, it must have been a few years. Implementing this plan [...]

Your privacy is very important to us. By continuing to use the site, you consent to the use of cookies. additional information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or you click "Accept", you agree.

Close

Bold Circle

Auf starken Rädern rollen

19. Januar 2017 0

Nach Alaska bis hoch zur Prudhoe Bay soll es gehen, nach Island und, ein weiteres Ziel ist kürzlich dazugekommen, in einem Winter zum Nordkap. Nicht alle Strecken sollen mit dem Phoenix-Wohnmobil gefahren werden, vielmehr wurde […]

Bold Circle

Die Bergziege: Pimp it up!

10. Juli 2016 0

Sehestedt (whe) – Nachdem die „Bergziege“ vor einigen Wochen bereits mit Unterfahr- und Rammschutz sowie Trittbrettern ausgerüstet worden ist, stand dieser Tage die Ausrüstung mit zusätzlichen Scheinwerfern und einem Dachgepäckträger an, damit der kleine Geländewagen […]

Bold Circle

Strahlendweiß unter Klarglas

17. Mai 2016 3

Oberhausen/Kleve/Bedburg-Hau (wwot) – Wenn man ein Wohnmobil so richtig intensiv nutzt, also inklusive Klo, Küche und Kojen, und das rund ums Jahr, oft auch auf anspruchsvollen Wegen in bisweilen unwirtlichen Regionen, dann muss man schon […]

Bold Circle

Eine „Bergziege“ muss her

16. Mai 2016 0

Sehestedt (wwot) – Bereits seit einigen Jahren fährt auf unseren Wohnmobilreisen ein „Beiboot“ auf einem Ein-Achs-Trailer hinterher. Eine feine Sache, die einen nicht zwingt zu jedem Supermarktbesuch das Wohnmobil zu starten. Von Ausflügen in die […]

Bold Circle

Bold Circle: Der Plan

16. Mai 2016 0

Sehestedt (wwot) – Wann genau die Idee entstanden ist, irgendwann mal Nordamerika mit dem eigenen Wohnmobil zu umrunden, liegt inzwischen im Dunkeln. Keine Ahnung, sicher ist es einige Jahre her. An der Umsetzung dieses Plans […]

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen